Search the Catalog
My Account

Calendar of Events
Kids Page
Teen Page
Readers Corner
Friends of the Library

Make a Suggestion!

Wireless hotspot

About the Library: Library Board of Trustees

The Board meets on the fourth Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. (with the exception of November and December for the third Wednesday of the month.) Regular meetings are not held in August.

Current members of the Board are:

  • Barbara Jo Lemaire, Superintendent of Schools Alternate
  • Deborah Blair, Treasurer
  • Karen Cooper, Secretary
  • Caroline Joyce
  • Lynne Gallo
  • Deanne Bertino
  • Scott Carew, Township Manager
  • Glen Walton, President
  • Kim Fischel
  • Joseph Galbraith, Library Director


2016 Meeting Dates

January 27, February 24, March 23, April 27, May 25, June 22, July 27, September 28, October 26, November 16, December 21


Meeting agendas and minutes

Note: Minutes and agendas are in PDF form and require the free Adobe Reader to view.

December 16 Agenda *
October 28 Minutes
October 28 Agenda
September 16 Minutes
September 16 Agenda
July 22 Minutes
July 22 Agenda *
May 27 Agenda
April 22 Minutes
April 22 Agenda
March 25 Minutes
March 25 Agenda
February 25 Minutes
February 25 Agenda
January 28 Minutes
January 28 Agenda

* There were no meetings held in June or November


2014 Minutes and Agendas
2013 Minutes and Agendas
2012 Minutes and Agendas
2011 Minutes and Agendas
2010 Minutes and Agendas
2009 Minutes and Agendas

Strategic Plan

The Future is Now: 2008-2012 Strategic Plan [PDF]

Strategic Plan: Space analysis [PDF]