Search the Catalog
My Account

Calendar of Events
Kids Page
Teen Page
Readers Corner
Friends of the Library

Make a Suggestion!

Wireless hotspot

About the Library: Holidays

The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2015:

Thursday, January 1 - New Year's Day observed
Monday, January 19 - Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, February 16 - President's Day
Friday, April 3- Good Friday
Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 - Independence Day (observed)
Saturday, July 4 - Indedepence Day
Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve, Library closes at 1 p.m.
Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 - New Year's Eve, Library closes at 5 p.m.