Search the Catalog
My Account

Calendar of Events
Kids Page
Teen Page
Readers Corner
Friends of the Library

Make a Suggestion!

Wireless hotspot

About the Library: Holidays

The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2016:

Thursday, January 1 - New Year's Day observed
Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday, February 15 - President's Day
Friday, March 25 - Good Friday
Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25 - Day after Thanksgiving (in keeping with Town Hall schedule)
Saturday, December 24 - Christmas Eve
Monday, December 26 - Christmas Day